Sök på namn eller roll

Alexander Hedin

Regionchef Stockholm

+46 70 253 97 73

alexander.hedin@hemfosa.se

Allan Högberg

+46 70 254 34 32

+46 8 406 80 12

allan.hogberg@nordicpm.se

Allan Ljungstedt

Teknisk förvaltare

+ 46 70 538 34 65

allan.ljungstedt@hemfosa.se

Ann-Sofie Claesson

Förvaltare

+46 706 91 46 67

ann-sofie.claesson@hemfosa.se

Anna Alsborger

Transaktionschef

+46 70 979 45 72

anna.alsborger@hemfosa.se

Anna Lideskog

Marknadsassistent, Hyresfrågor

Föräldraledig

anna.lideskog@hemfosa.se

Anna Mossberg

Administratör

+46 70 660 81 05

+46 44 19 33 61

anna.mossberg@hemfosa.se

Annika Ekström

Fastighetschef

+46 70 517 31 69

annika.ekstrom@hemfosa.se

Astrid Eri Malmo

Business controller

+47 959 40 567

astrid.malmo@hemfosa.no

Atle Berger

Business controller

+47 986 13 804

atle.berger@hemfosa.no

Bengt Claesson

Chef affärsutveckling

+46 70 256 28 34

bengt.claesson@hemfosa.se

Berit Ailin Nilsen

Driftsansvarlig Østfold

+47 99 49 91 51

berit.nilsen@hemfosa.no

Bitte Wikner

Förvaltningsassistent, Parkeringsavtal

+46 611 822 61

bitte.wikner@hemfosa.se

Bjørn Boine Bjartnes

Driftsansvarlig Vestfold

+47 48 38 87 01

bjorn.bartnes@hemfosa.no

Bo Heimer

+46 73 505 75 87

bo.heimer@nordicpm.se

Camilla Rydberg

Markedsansvarlig

+47 936 70 754

camilla.rydberg@hemfosa.no

Carina Nygren

Kontorsansvarig

+46 76 067 25 79

carina.nygren@hemfosa.se

Carl-Johan Örnberg

Teknisk förvaltare

+46 72 504 82 54

carl-johan.ornberg@hemfosa.se

Caroline Arehult

Vd

+46 8 448 04 80

caroline.arehult@hemfosa.se

Caroline Gustafsson

Förvaltare

+46 70 546 84 64

+46 54 15 52 52

caroline.gustafsson@hemfosa.se

Cathinka B. Aulin

Kontraktsforvalter

+47 900 40 095

cathinka.aulin@hemfosa.no

Christer Melander

Regionchef Norr, Regionchef

+46 70 661 93 30

+46 60 67 88 45

christer.melander@hemfosa.se

Christian Fredefors

Finansanalytiker

+46 72 044 81 40

christian.fredefors@hemfosa.se

Christina Gradin

Business Controller

+46 70 214 10 44

+46 60 67 88 41

christina.gradin@hemfosa.se

Dag Tønder

Eiendomssjef

+47 917 44 870

dag.tonder@hemfosa.no

Daniel Sporre

Förvaltare

+46 72 451 74 51

daniel.sporre@hemfosa.se

David Broman

Fastighetscontroller

+46 76 181 00 03

david.broman@hemfosa.se

Douglas Magnusson

Förvaltare

+46 709 88 52 72

+46 455 30 03 01

douglas.magnusson@hemfosa.se

Ellinor Fredriksson

Förvaltare

+46 70 376 97 15

ellinor.fredriksson@hemfosa.se

Emelie Olsson

Förvaltningsassistent

+46 70 979 41 26

emelie.olsson@hemfosa.se

Erik Nygren

Projektansvarig Norr, Hyresfrågor

+46 70 610 51 00

erik.nygren@hemfosa.se

Hans Petter Hermansen

Driftsansvarlig Østfold

+47 971 28 760

hans.petter.hermansen@hemfosa.no

Hans-Olov Söstram

Drifttekniker

+46 767 73 24 40

hans-olov.sostram@hemfosa.se

Helen Bergman

Förvaltningsassistent

+46 70 784 26 69

+46 21 15 60 60

helen.bergman@hemfosa.se

Howard Adams

Driftsansvarlig Vestfold

+47 932 01 288

howard.adams@hemfosa.no

Isabelle Arnborger

Förvaltare

+46 704 68 61 63

isabelle.arnborger@hemfosa.se

Jan Simonsson

Förvaltare

+46 70 660 95 44

+46 44 19 33 64

jan.simonsson@hemfosa.se

Jeanette Öhrn

+46 70 390 88 68

+46 8 688 80 03

jeanette.ohrn@nordicpm.se

Jenny Karlsson

Förvaltningsassistent

+46 703 62 97 81

jenny.karlsson@hemfosa.se

Jessica Söör

Förvaltare

+46 726 99 69 35

+46 21 15 60 68

jessica.soor@hemfosa.se

Jessica Thornander

Regionchef Väst

+46 706 91 02 32

jessica.thornander@hemfosa.se

Jimmy Kristensen

Regionchef Syd

+46 70 690 19 93

+46 44 19 33 63

jimmy.kristensen@hemfosa.se

Joachim Hovestol

Prosjektsjef

+47 94 01 51 32

joachim.hovestol@hemfosa.no

Johan Ågren

Projektansvarig väst

+46 725 01 78 24

johan.agren@hemfosa.se

Johan Eklund

Projektledare

+46 70 640 29 90

johan.eklund@hemfosa.se

Johan Malmberg

Transaktion

+46 736 79 36 25

johan.malmberg@hemfosa.se

Johan Thermaenius

+46 73 387 18 14

johan.thermaenius@nordicpm.se

Johanna Bjärnemyr

Chefsjurist

+46 70 979 45 82

johanna.bjarnemyr@hemfosa.se

Johanna Prause

Förvaltningsassistent

+46 70 979 41 23

+46 54 15 52 52

johanna.prause@hemfosa.se

Johanna Tideman

Förvaltare

+46 733 75 56 11

johanna.tideman@hemfosa.se

Jonas Frintzer

Business controller

+46 73 696 45 94

jonas.frintzer@hemfosa.se

Jonas Hagborg

Fastighetstekniker

+46 70 637 74 56

jonas.hagborg@hemfosa.se

Jørgen Selmer

Driftansvarlig Akershus, Oslo

+47 476 20 949

jorgen.selmer@hemfosa.no

Karin Osslind

Senior adviser

+46 70 794 93 37

karin.osslind@hemfosa.se

Karolin Skäre

Teknisk förvaltare

+46 70 979 46 02

+46 54 15 52 52

karolin.skare@hemfosa.se

Karolina Linder

Financial controller

+46 70 878 12 29

karolina.linder@hemfosa.se

Lars Bernhardsson

Förvaltare

+46 725 04 82 32

lars.bernhardsson@hemfosa.se

Lars Lunde

Teknisk forvalter

+47 971 67 981

lars.lunde@hemfosa.no

Lars Nilsson

Förvaltare

+46 73 044 33 11

lars.nilsson@hemfosa.se

Lasse Svensson

Teknisk förvaltare

+46 733 75 56 16

lasse.svensson@hemfosa.se

Lena Hasslöf Gustafsson

Förvaltare

+ 46 702 46 16 77

lena.hasslof.gustafsson@hemfosa.se

Linda Eriksson

Finanschef

+46 72 166 24 28

linda.eriksson@hemfosa.se

Linnéa Jonsson

Förvaltningsassistent

+46 8 688 80 15, +46 70 631 31 05

+46 8 688 80 15

linnea.jonsson@hemfosa.se

Magnus Jahr

Business controller

+47 45 51 39 38

magnus.jahr@hemfosa.no

Malin Hällström

Marknad & Kommunikation

+46 8 448 04 80

malin.hallstrom@hemfosa.se

Malin Lindman

Förvaltare

+46 70 690 63 19

+46 21 15 60 67

malin.lindman@hemfosa.se

Maria Liderås

Regionchef Mellan

+46 21 15 60 63

maria.lideras@hemfosa.se

Marianne Hagen

Finansadministratör

+46 76 555 85 62

marianne.hagen@hemfosa.se

Marie Larsson

Administratör

+46 76 761 80 94

marie.larsson@hemfosa.se

Markus Modéen

Drifttekniker Sollefteå

+46 706 25 77 55

markus.modeen@hemfosa.se

Mats Stenberg

Teknisk förvaltare

+46 70 799 80 35

mats.stenberg@hemfosa.se

Mikael Borenstam

Förvaltare

+46 70 234 60 73

mikael.borenstam@hemfosa.se

Mikael Johansson

Fastighetstekniker

+46 703 30 42 22

mikael.johansson@hemfosa.se

Mikael Sundström

Teknisk chef

+46 21 15 60 62

mikael.sundstrom@hemfosa.se

Natalie Alexandersen Narud

Office Manager/Regnskap

+47 926 25 311

natalie.narud@hemfosa.no

Niklas Sundström

Teknisk förvaltare

+46 72 388 32 34

niklas.sundstrom@hemfosa.se

Niko Paleovrachas

Förvaltare

+46 705 748 016

+46 8 688 8016

niko.paleovrachas@nordicpm.se

Peter Anderson

CFO

+46 706 90 65 75

peter.anderson@hemfosa.se

Peter Ekdahl

Förvaltare

+46 702 97 39 86

peter.ekdahl@hemfosa.se

Pia Andersson

Förvaltningsassistent

+46 72 504 82 58

+46 470 73 03 31

pia.andersson@hemfosa.se

Robert Mattisson

Teknisk Förvaltare

+46 767 64 87 47

+46 455 30 03 02

robert.mattisson@hemfosa.se

Roger Magnusson

Förvaltare

+46 70 660 38 89

+46 44 19 33 62

roger.magnusson@hemfosa.se

Sara Ankel

Finansanalytiker

+46 73 626 79 26

sara.ankel@hemfosa.se

Simon Venemyr Ottersland

COO Norge

+47 917 952 16

simon.ottersland@hemfosa.no

Sinikka Arfwidsson

Vd assistent

+46 70 690 65 51

sinikka.arfwidsson@hemfosa.se

Sophie Nossman

Bolagsjurist

Föräldraledig

sophie.nossman@hemfosa.se

Stefan Lind

Förvaltningsansvarig Växjö

+46 725 04 82 57

+46 470 73 03 33

stefan.lind@hemfosa.se

Sven-Arne Jansson

Förvaltare

+46 70 354 30 08

sven-arne.jansson@nordicpm.se

Sverre Landmark

Samfunnsansvarlig

+47 918 31 230

sverre.landmark@hemfosa.no

Torbjörn Kempe

Teknisk förvaltare

+46 70 781 81 75

torbjorn.kempe@hemfosa.se

Ulrika Kvarneryd

Biträdande förvaltare

+46 70 979 41 25

ulrika.kvarneryd@hemfosa.se

Valeria Ponomareva

Förvaltningsassistent

+46 73 963 59 25

valeria.ponomareva@hemfosa.se

Ville Mannila

Transaktion

+35 810 219 05 70

+35 850 305 59 82

ville.mannila@mrec.fi